Call us to schedule a consultation 512-371-8817

Restora Austin & Inspire Surgery Centre Staff Directory

Restora Austin Staff

Brandy Stoever, LPC
Practice Manager & Clinical Consultant
brandy@restoraaustin.com

Stephanie Shannon
Patient Coordinator
stephanie@restoraaustin.com

Roxy Cepeda
Patient Coordinator
roxy@restoraaustin.com

Kacie Killough, RN
kacie@restoraaustin.com

Lindsay Shive, RN
lindsay@restoraaustin.com

Blaire Brown, RN
blaire@restoraaustin.com

Katelyn Scalabrini, RN
katelyn@restoraaustin.com

Jenny Burnley
Certified Laser Specialist and Medical Aesthetician
jenny@restoraaustin.com

Jamie Black
Front Desk Coordinator
jamie@restoraaustin.com

Mary Kroger
Administrative Coordinator
mary@restoraaustin.com

Inspire Surgery Centre Staff

Michelle Verna, RN
Director, Inspire Surgery Centre
michelle@inspiresurgery.com

Nancy Aziz, RN
Operating Room Nurse
nancy@inspiresurgery.com

Info box at INSPIRE Surgery Centre
INFO@inspiresurgery.com

consultation