Call us to schedule a consultation 512-371-8817

Real Patient Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Click the image below to see our Yelp Reviews!

real-patient-ratings

Real Patient Reviews for Restora Austin Plastic Surgery Centre

These comments are provided by RealPatientRatings.com, an independent survey service. Not just anyone can go online and write a review through RealPatientRatings®. Only our actual patients are surveyed following their consult or procedure. Participating providers cannot choose which patients are surveyed or censor the reviews.

Select the reviews you’d like to read here:

Ashley Gordon, MD


C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/1/2016
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

My results. I nursed 3 babies in 3 years (two of those being twins) and just wanted back what I had before kids. My goal was NOT to be sexy mom with new boob”s at the pool this summer. I have no fake looking cleavage and when I tell my friends I had them done, they swear they never would have known (and then ask for my doctor’s name)! “. Wonderful staff and friendly, approachable doctor. They all listened to my desires, concerns, and fears. My recovery was very minimal and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I would recommend this practice and Dr. Gordon to anyone.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran3/31/2016
Tummy Tuck Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I had lipo over my abdomen about 10 years ago which left my tummy looking rippled. I haven’t felt comfortable wearing a swim suit since then. Now I can’t wait for summer. Every person I spoke to throughout this process were extremely nice and explained the procedure to me. I felt very comfortable with Dr Gordon and knew she had my best interest at heart. My after care nurse was extraordinary I only wish she could have come home with me.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran3/9/2016
Other Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

look and feel better. I love Dr. Gordon and feel very cared for by her and the staff. they are professional and kind. the surgery center nurse, Nancy, was excellent. she was kind, reassuring and patient. i have referred several friends and acquaintances to Dr. Gordon. she is excellent!!

More Reviews for Ashley Gordon, MD

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran3/9/2016
Breast Lift Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Caring staff…and the results. Staff was very caring and provided information that helped ease my anxieties. Also, still waiting to completely heal but happy with results so far.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran3/9/2016
Mommy Makeover Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I feel much more confident, and good about my physical appearance. My self esteem has gone up, and it’s nice to see ‘me’ again. From the start, Dr. Gordon and her staff were the only place I felt comfortable, welcomed, and even if I chose not to go through with it, a person who didn’t need to be ‘fixed’. They were the only place who asked if I had been on other consults (which I had), and were very conscious of if my choices were the right call for me. They have been great at everything post-op related as well. I highly, highly recommend them.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran3/9/2016
Liposuction Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I still have a little swelling, but I’m not as self-conscience about my appearance. The staff was professional, friendly, and thorough. They were never rushed and took time to answer all of my questions. I felt very informed throughout the process.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran3/9/2016
Restylane Silk, Juvederm® Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

U can look at my face in the mirror and not immediately cringe. Dr. Gordon has done procedures for me before and I highly trust her. She truly understood my dilemma . The results were as she said it would be.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran3/8/2016
Restylane Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

It did resolve and fill in all my laugh lines and the result now looks perfect. I was highly satisfied with all aspects of my experience except the drooping I had afterwards.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran2/9/2016
Juvederm®, Botox Cosmetic Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Very natural looking! I love Dr. Gordon and her staff. I always feel very at ease in her office and when I call with questions I’m always treated like everyone really cares. They all seem happy there. At one of my follow-ups Dr. Gordon gave me a hug! I’m a nurse and work with physicians and this is a rarity!!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran2/8/2016
Breast Implant Revision Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Good surgeon. Nice staff. Always answered my questions and were available. Great surgeon.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran2/3/2016
Botox Cosmetic, Voluma Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

The fact that it looked very natural. The results were very much what I wanted.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran2/3/2016
Dysport®, Voluma Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

The smoothness to my cheeks from Voluma. Dr. Gordon and staff make me feel as though I am their priority when clearly there are many others receiving treatments at the same time. Very pleasant experience!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran2/1/2016
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

The team was so amazing. Everyone was so positive and nice. It really put me at ease. They answered all my questions and the procedure was way easier than I thought it would be. I wish I had done mine sooner! The staff – just super helpful and didn’t make it a scary procedure. they all spoke from experience and i trusted them!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran1/31/2016
Botox Cosmetic Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

The Botox is always natural-looking and understated. I love Dr. Gordon’s bedside manner and neutrality when approached with a patient issue. She never tries to make me feel like whatever I am asking about is something I need. She only listens and counsels…no “up selling”. That is a wonderful quality in a plastic surgeon.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran1/28/2016
Botox Cosmetic Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr. Gordon is a great artist and knows how to make me look naturally refreshed Love the filler.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran1/28/2016
Botox Cosmetic, Dysport® Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I had a great experience with Dr. Gordon. I’ extremely happy with the results! It was especially nice that she didn’t assume my comfort and trust with her as a doctor would automatically translate to a lack of anxiety about the procedure. She took the time to reassure me and ask if I was ok. Natural looking results, and not sweating through shirts anymore 🙂

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran1/26/2016
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

The people. I felt like everyone was really warm and welcoming, and were considerate that I might have some little nerves. They took great care of me! Everyone was really kind and helpful. I never felt like I was asking a dumb question, or like I was being steered to make a decision with which I wasn’t comfortable. I was well taken care of (I nearly took the heated blanket home with me), and never felt worried or confused.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran12/24/2015
Brazilian Butt Lift Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr. Gordon is not only highly skilled but attentive to my concerns. She explained clearly her recommended approach to provide me with the results that I was wanting. I can recommend her to anyone without reservation. Looking for a great Plastic Surgeon? See Dr. Gordon.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran12/18/2015
Restylane Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Office is beautiful and clean! Staff are very kind and are always there to answer any questions I may have. I have had a few procedures with Jenny (laser) and Dr. Gordon. Jenny is so sweet and always has a smile on her face. She listens to what my concerns are and develops a short term and long term plan for my laser treatments which have been amazing and has boost my confidence. For Dr. Gordon I feel very confident in everything she has done for me. I have had complications in the past with a doctor and came to Dr. Gordon for reconstructive surgery which she has done an outstanding job correcting the problems. I have had a pleasant experience at Restora and plan on coming back. Very pleased with both ladies!!!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran12/17/2015
Juvederm®, Xeomin®, Restylane Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Everyone was very knowledgable about the products and took time to understand what my needs/results desired were. it looks natural!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran12/17/2015
Belotero® Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Very satisfied. Dr. Gordon was very knowledgable and professional. She’s the best.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran12/14/2015
Dysport®, Xeomin® Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr. Gordon always listens to my needs and helps me accordingly!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran12/10/2015
Breast Implant Revision Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

The best experience I think you can have with the best outcome possible as well. Everyone there is so wonderful and makes u feel so comfortable. I am so glad I went to Ashley.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran12/10/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Prices are very high! ???? but super organized with everything clean so professional and great great Doctors! ???????????????? I love it! I’ve already recommended it to 3 friends.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran12/10/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr Gordon did a fabulous job with my breast augmentation because it’s easy for my skin to produce keloid scars.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran12/10/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I had lipo and a breast augmentation. My results were fantastic and my recovery was easier than expected.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran12/10/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr. Gordon was amazing all through the whole process. I went to consult with her in 2009 about augmentation, but I went through some weight loss changes and she was always very supportive and honest. I waited until 2015 to have surgery . She cared about what was best for me and recommended things with that truly in mind. She never once made me feel like the process was anything less than a Dr who truly cared , and had her patients best interest at heart. I knew from the beginning when I was ready it was her who would do my surgery! She exceeded my exceptions and my husband keeps telling me he needs to take her to dinner! My surgery truly completed me. It filled me up in ways I didn’t know it would. I would do it a million times over again. I loved the whole process and she and her staff along with the whole process was flawless!!!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran12/10/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr.Gordon made the entire experience a great one. She answered every question, made me feel calm and sure about my decision, and changed my breast to fit and look great on my body! I don’t think I could have had a better surgeon. The lady’s in the office are very sweet, inviting and friendly!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran12/8/2015
Botox Cosmetic, Juvederm® Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Yes Dr Gordan is highly knowledgeable as well as her nurse Kacie

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran11/23/2015
Forever Young BBL Laser Treatment Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

The staff at Restora is amazing in more ways than one. I know I’m in good hands with Restora and the services they offer. They always exceed my expectations with the level of knowledge, cutting edge technology and customer service they provide. And above all my results are amazing.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran11/19/2015
Tummy Tuck Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr. Gordon is a god sent!!!! She is the sweetest most passionate dr I have ever met and she is amazing at what she does!!!! She has changed my life!!!!!! Her staff is so wonderful and caring as well!!!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran11/18/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

From the first visit through the entire procedure including after surgery appointments, I felt that the staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The literature provided answered the majority of my concerns and when I did have questions, they were answered quickly. I was very comfortable at the time of surgery but more importantly, I had little to no pain during my recovery at home. I feel that the surgery went as well as I could imagine and I LOVE the results!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran11/18/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Everyone was very attentive and patient with me.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran11/11/2015
Breast Implant Revision Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr. Gordon is warm and friendly, as is the entire staff. To boot, they are highly skilled in what they do.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran11/10/2015
Botox Cosmetic, Restylane Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

My first appointment was delayed due to another patients needs. I left the office puzzled about the encounter. Before I made it home, I was contacted by Brandi the office manager who expressed sincere regret on behalf of Dr Gordon and the entire staff for me having to wait so long. She offered me a discount on the services and was able to get me in the following week. Dr. Gordon apologized again for the mixup and was polite friendly and professional. Her staff is great! I am anxious to return for more treatments.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran11/9/2015
Dysport® Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

The entire staff was very helpful and professional. This was the first time I had this type of treatment. Everyone took their time to explain the procedure and made me feel comfortable.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran11/9/2015
Forever Young BBL Laser Treatment Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr. Gordon and Kacie listened to my concerns and knew immediately what was needed to correct my concerns, always putting care and concern into the least invasive procedure first. I’m having excellent results.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran10/22/2015
Restylane Silk, Sculptra, Voluma, Dysport®, Botox Cosmetic Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I think this is a friendly, well-run office. The staff is thoughtful and creative. I am pleased with their candid evaluation of my particular issues and their limits to help me.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran10/15/2015
Sculptra, Voluma Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I know that Dr Gordon understands what results I am hoping for and honors that. In addition everyone else involved made me as comfortable and relaxed as possible.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran10/15/2015
Breast Augmentation, Other Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Extremely satisfied with all staff & absolutely loving the results of my procedures!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran10/15/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr. Gordon is very skilled at Botox/Dysport and provides opinions and her expertise to answer my questions.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran10/2/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

There is no room for improvement! Dr. Gordon wasn’t pushy about my getting bigger breasts than I wanted and everyone has quickly answered any questions both before AND AFTER the procedure!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran9/14/2015
Breast Reduction Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

AWESOME STAFF & GREAT OUTCOME!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran9/8/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I love my surgery results. I love my breasts again!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran9/4/2015
Liposuction, Tummy Tuck Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Yes!!! The team went above and beyond to make this a very positive experience with fantastic results!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran9/4/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I love Dr. Gordon, she is friendly, efficient and professional. The staff is all fantastic too. I’m always in and out in no time, and everyone is helpful and so pleasant.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran9/2/2015
Fat Transfer Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Wonderful as always!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/31/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

satisfied with results

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/31/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I have always enjoyed my visits at Restora. I love the staff, love the office, and love the entire experience 100%!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/26/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr. Gordon was great. She is friendly, professional, and does great work.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/24/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr. Ashley Gordon had phenomenal bedside manner and spent a lot of time with me, I truly believe she cared about the outcome of my surgery and that she knew what I was looking for. It was my first surgery, I was quite nervous and she made me feel really comfortable.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/20/2015
Laser Scar Treatment Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

We enjoy Dr Gordon. She is always so friendly and helpful. She has been so kind to my daughter and always makes her feel comfortable.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/20/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I got exactly what I wanted. I felt well taken care of and valued and heard. The service was very personal and I loved the surgery center. Convenient, personal and clean.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/20/2015
Voluma Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr. Gordon and the nurses remember me every time I come in even though that’s only 1/year! More importantly, she uses the products herself. That’s huge.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/20/2015
Voluma Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr. Gordon is precise, conservative and such a joy to have as a doctor. Her artistic creativity gives her an eye for symmetrical balance. I always leave my visit knowing that the end result will look natural, balanced and refreshing.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/19/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Been recommending this surgeon to all my friends!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Fat Transfer Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

In short, Dr. Gordon restored my self-confidence in my breasts. She was attentive and provided realistic expectations of my surgery.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Other Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Everyone was very helpful and explained everything where it was easy to understand. Dr. Gordon was willing to listen to my concerns and do whatever needed to be done to fix them.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Everyone one of Dr. Gordon’s staff is a pleasure to talk with. They engage in conversation and make you feel like you are a friend. They listen. They care. They remember small details that I brought up in previous visits and ask about them in future visits. Great job ladies!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Tummy Tuck Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Everything was great. Dr. Gordon is personable and professional. I felt prepared for surgery, and had realist expectations for outcome and recovery. The clinic staff were very responsive and kept in good contact with me before and after surgery, answering my questions via email and phone, and accommodating last-minute changes per my request. I am 100% happy!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I like how I was given information regarding what to expect every step of the way. The nurses and staff were always friendly and willing to answer questions. Dr. Gordon was very patient, understanding, and kind. I was really pleased with everything and wouldn’t have changed anything.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

My breasts are beautiful and VERY well done, I have already recommended Dr. Gordon to my best friend and my sister who are saving up now. The quality of the medication is excellent, the instructions are excellent, I had no problems with the healing and if I needed any more medication they refilled it immediately. Very professional and clean place, I will definitely go back if I need any more work done. Thank you guys!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I am impressed with Dr. Gordon going the extra length to make sure the patient is completely satisfied with procedures done, even if extra appointments are needed. Very appreciated.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I have zero complaints about the process. I felt informed, cared for and am extremely happy with the results. Dr. Gordon is incredible at what she does and you feel like your best girlfriend is taking care of you.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Tummy Tuck Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Super happy with my overall experience!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr Gordon was very thoughtful and listened carefully to my specific needs and concerns. I felt comfortable and as if I had nothing to worry about, additionally, she never came across as condescending or if she didn’t have time to be thorough with me (which I had experienced with other surgeons).

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Implant Revision Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Everything about the experience was great. I had surgery 15 years ago and was not satisfied with my results. I wish I hadn’t waited so long to correct it. The staff, surgeon and facilities are amazing. Dr. Gordon really listened to my needs and I love the results. Thank you!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr. Gordon and her staff are wonderful!! I would definitely return and refer my friends and family to her office. So friendly, helpful and professional!!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Everyone was respectful , kind and listened to my wants . Facility was extremely clean and I felt the cost was great . Very positive experience.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I could not have been more satisfied. Every office visit to the actual procedural was made seamless by Dr. Gordon and her amazing staff. I have recommended her many times since and I am so happy with the results. She will always be the only plastic surgeon I use.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

BEST decision of my life! The whole experience from start to finish went beyond my expectations. The Restora staff made me feel extremely comfortable and very well informed throughout each appointment. Recovery was a breeze, way easier than when I had my wisdom teeth removed! If you are looking for a surgeon in the Austin area, Dr. Gordon at Restora Austin is the only way to go!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Other Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

1) General promptness receiving me at appointment times in office.2) Promptness of reception before during and after surgery by the surgery center staff.2) Informative meetings pre op and post op.3) End results are exactly as I expected, if not better.4) Staff and Surgeon always maintain professional but ‘down to earth’ attitudes, the atmosphere is warm and welcoming at Restora.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Everyone was very welcoming, always happy to help. I was very satisfied with everyone even after surgery! I will recommend family and friends , will be coming back soon.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Tummy Tuck Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr. Gordon and her staff are excellent. they are patient, not in a hurry and very thorough.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Implant Revision Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I love the entire staff!! Jamie at the front desk is a delight, Nurse Kacie totally rocks, and Dr. Gordon is amazing. I am blessed that a friend recommended Dr. Gordon, I recommend her all of the time.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/10/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I love this whole office! Everyone is so professional and friendly. My wait time was minimal. This practice runs like a well oiled machine.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/4/2015
Liposuction, Tummy Tuck Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Great staff that truly appears to want the best experience for every patient.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran7/20/2015
Halo Hybrid Fractional Resurfacing Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Everyone’s friendly, the doctor and assistance listen to what I’m saying and answer my questions. The office and staff appearance is clean and professional.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran7/20/2015
Juvederm®, Botox Cosmetic, Sculptra Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

From the initial phone call to the completion of the procedure, I felt at ease, well listened to, and felt each person took their time with me. I had been to a prominent dermatology office before finding Restora for a dermal filler and felt rushed and that they really didn’t want or have time to answer my questions, which made me feel unsafe and uncomfortable. I love Dr.Gordon and her staff!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran7/9/2015
Radiesse Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I always feel like I am in the best possible hands with Dr. Gordon. She is such a friendly, caring, and knowledgeable surgeon. She puts me at ease with her expertise and my procedures always look just as I expect them to.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran6/25/2015
Forever Young BBL Laser Treatment, Lip Reduction, Halo Hybrid Fractional Resurfacing Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I am always completely satisfied with any procedure and or office visit with Dr. Gordon. the staff is always friendly, informative and helpful. Dr. Gordon takes all the time I need to answer my questions. She is very knowledgeable and always has my best interest at heart.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran6/25/2015
Forever Young BBL Laser Treatment, Lip Reduction, Halo Hybrid Fractional Resurfacing Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I am always completely satisfied with any procedure and or office visit with Dr. Gordon. the staff is always friendly, informative and helpful. Dr. Gordon takes all the time I need to answer my questions. She is very knowledgeable and always has my best interest at heart.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran6/25/2015
Restylane Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr. Gordon makes me beautiful again

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran6/24/2015
Laser Scar Treatment Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Since the first call I made to Restora, I was very pleased with costumer service. Everyone is very nice, always smiling. The office is beautiful. I love the environment there.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran6/11/2015
Dysport® Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

The whole team at Restora has been trying to fix up my face.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran6/11/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

The results of BA were exactly what I wanted

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran6/8/2015
Laser Scar Treatment Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Always helpful and quick! Everyone is very friendly and they do a great job every time I go in. I’ve never had a bad experience.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran6/1/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I trust Dr. Gordon and the staff.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran6/1/2015
Breast Augmentation, Forever Young BBL Laser Treatment Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I love the respect and friendliness from Dr.Gordon and nurses that I recieved. I felt so comfortable about the entire process.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran6/1/2015
Sculptra, Voluma Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I really lile the results the information and the experience

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran5/31/2015
Botox Cosmetic, Dysport®, Restylane Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

First, there IS parking. Rare in Austin. The staff is always courteous, cute, and professional. It is a fun environment, even though I am getting needles stuck in my face. Finally, Dr. Gordon is the most amazing person. She is talented, compassionate, incredibly easy to confide in and she takes as much time as I might need to talk through procedures and options. She is the coolest and I have and will continue to recommend her highly.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran5/21/2015
Halo Hybrid Fractional Resurfacing, Forever Young BBL Laser Treatment

Everyone in office is so friendly and I feel like all are genuinely interested in me and what I’m doing.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran5/14/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. This was my 1st time there as I was referred and I had never had Botox so was nervous, but they walked me right through it and I was very comfortable. I also liked that they didn’t try to sell me on other things that I don’t really need.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran5/13/2015
Forever Young BBL Laser Treatment Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Staff are very professional ans very friendly.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran5/13/2015
ProFractional Laser Resurfacing, Forever Young BBL Laser Treatment Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr. Gordon and her staff are very knowledgeable, professional. They seem to really care about my needs, concerns and the results of my procedure. I feel I’m in the best care possible with Dr. Gordon and her wonderful staff.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran5/13/2015
Sculptra Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr Gordon is always so professional, takes time to explain procedure along with the nurses, and dr Gordon always takes the time to spend with me. She also is always so knowledgeable. It always a pleasant experience going there!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran5/3/2015
Botox Cosmetic, Forever Young BBL Laser Treatment Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

LOVE Dr. Gordon & her staff, epitome of professionalism, superb service and outstanding friendliness!!!!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran5/1/2015
Face Lift 
Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

The information given to me prior to my surgery was more thorough than the information my friends/family received from their doctors for the same procedure. The office has a points program so I can reward myself with free/discounted products or procedures (nice bonus). Dr. Gordon came highly recommended so I had no need to research her on the Internet. The office and staff are intelligent, friendly and professional.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/30/2015
Other Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I love the people that work for Dr Gordon. Even though I didn’t get to see Dr Gordon during my followup, I’m always comfortable around her, just makes me happy that everyone there is trying there best to help me accomplish the look I want!!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/30/2015
Forever Young BBL Laser Treatment Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Results were as expected. Staff is remarkable and Sr. Gordon is very personable.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/30/2015
Other Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr Gordon is fantastic. I won’t won’t diminish it by calling it “good bedside manner”…. She’s just a relaxed, kind easy to talk to person. Someone that listens and doesn’t try to upsell procedures patients don’t want.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/29/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I have always had great experiences there. Everyone friendly and accommodating

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/29/2015
Radiesse, Botox Cosmetic Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

The staff is very professional. The process and results are exactly as explained.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/28/2015
Dysport®, Juvederm® Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

People in the office are efficient, friendly and prepared for the service needed. The Dr is friendly and extremely knowledgeable and performs “miracles”.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/28/2015
Juvederm®, Botox Cosmetic, Dysport®, Xeomin® Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr. Gordon has always provided me with honest opinions and doesn’t push her patients into something too early. She give them they information they need and lets the patient decide when the time is right.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/28/2015
Botox Cosmetic, Chemical Peel, Belotero®, Radiesse Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Love Dr. Gordon!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/28/2015
Botox Cosmetic, Belotero® Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

I got exactly what I hoped for. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Gordon. She is the best!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/28/2015
Forever Young BBL Laser Treatment Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

The laser to my face, neck and chest have made my skin look and feel 10 years plus younger. My skin looks better then ever.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/28/2015
Juvederm®, Botox Cosmetic, Dysport®, Xeomin® Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Dr. Gordon has always provided me with honest opinions and doesn’t push her patients into something too early. She give them they information they need and lets the patient decide when the time is right.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran7/25/2015
Belotero® Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

The staff is friendly and professional. It is easy to get skincare products at the office and they also mail them to me when I need them. The staff makes you feel like a friend.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran7/23/2015
Radiesse Review for Ashley Gordon, MD

Because dr Gordon is just so amazing and kind! She’s wonderful!

Dustin Reid, MD


C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran3/24/2016
Rhinoplasty Review for Dustin Reid, MD

The single best thing about this experience was the respect I received from both surgeon and staff. I always felt like my opinions mattered. Absolutely everyone I came into contact with at Restora and the surgery center were outstanding! I’m absolutely thrilled with my experience and my results. I WILL come back and have already started recommending this practice to family and friends.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran3/21/2016
Breast Augmentation (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

I Love how Dr. Reid is very thorough with answering my questions and how he listens to my needs and concerns. He seems to be a perfectionist he’s very warm and knowledgeable. Normally when I’ve gone to other plastic surgeons offices they didn’t care for what look I was going for they simply shrugged me off and didn’t really give me much options. Dr Reid was willing to look at the photos I brought him for my desired look and that speak quite highly of him since I want to go for a more natural look. He and his staff are wonderful and they are all very knowledgeable which put me at ease.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran3/21/2016
Breast Implant Revision(consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr Reid gave me realistic options that best fit my needs. I’m looking forward to my surgery.

More Reviews for Dustin Reid, MD

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran3/9/2016
Breast Augmentation (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr Reid was an absolute professional! He made me feel comfortable with his great people skills/personality. He is a genuine and sincere Doctor with an outstanding staff. The relaxed feeling I received from the coordinator, the pre op nurse and the two nurses that assisted Dr Reid during the procedure were fabulous! I can’t wait for my next consult with Dr Reid for my reduction. Amazing team hands down!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran3/8/2016
Tummy Tuck Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Great doctor and staff, the made me feel comfortable.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran3/8/2016
Liposuction (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Everyone was friendly, made me feel comfortable and was very thorough with exams and explaining the procedure.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran3/8/2016
Tummy Tuck (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr. Reid was and is fantastic. I refer to him as the magic man to my friends and family! LOL He was extremely understanding as to my needs and that i was very uncomfortable being half naked in front of a stranger, especially after 2 kids and a broken back. I really appreciated his bedside manner. He answered all my questions and made me feel at excited about the surgery and potential outcomes. Now that surgery is done and over, he did a fantastic job! I mean WOW, i never thought i could look like this again! I did the 360 Tummy tuck with Lipo and Lipo my legs as well. My friends call me the ever shrinking woman! I could not be happier with the results. Was is a bit pricey yes, but everything went perfectly, there have been zero complications and im 5weeks post op. i would pay any amount to have zero complications and get the results i have. So grateful I found him and will be back next year for a breast lift!!! Thanks Dr Reid!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran2/27/2016
Breast Augmentation (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr. Reid was very detail oriented and listened to my goals of the procedure before making a recommendation. One of the reasons for the delay is that I found out I needed a tummy tuck vs. Lipo on my stomach. My dad has terminal cancer and my son is not walking yet so postponing until I can take the down time needed.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran2/8/2016
Breast Augmentation Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Clothes fit better. Self esteem up. They look so natural. Love them!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran2/8/2016
Radiesse Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Pleasant experience & great procedure.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran1/28/2016
Breast Implant Revision Review for Dustin Reid, MD

The reviews about Dr. Reid, his staff and facility are what prompted me to schedule a consultation. After visiting his office and two others in the area it was clear who to choose……and I couldn’t be happier with my selection! Dr. Reid is a fantastic listener and his professional input in assisting me with my decision gave me the reassurance I needed.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran1/28/2016
Juvederm® Review for Dustin Reid, MD

I got temporary lip injections, they turned out great, and still look very natural. The staff did a great job explaining the whole process and what to expect before during and after. Also made sure I was very comfortable and satisfied before leaving.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran1/26/2016
Breast Implant Revision Review for Dustin Reid, MD

The results! My new silicone implants and the fact that I had virtually no pain at all! Dr. Reid and the staff listened to my concerns and wishes. Dr. Reid carefully explained my options and procedure. My recovery time was short and I had very little pain. I only took the pain medication the day of and day after the surgery. I am pleased with the silicone implants that replaced the old saline and like the slightly smaller size. The surgical center next to Restora was a very nice place. They gave me a blanket to keep me warm and even had a heater blowing under the blanket. Amazing!! I will definitely refer friends to Dr. Reid.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran1/26/2016
Breast Augmentation Review for Dustin Reid, MD

It was wonderful Having tits is amazing.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran1/26/2016
Breast Implant Revision Review for Dustin Reid, MD

The level of care I received was amazing! And it’s just as great now with my follow ups! His and the staff knowledge removed any fears and concerns I had.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran1/26/2016
Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

The doctor explained everything thoroughly and was very pleasant. They look amazing!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran1/25/2016
Breast Augmentation (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel super comfortable with everything

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran1/25/2016
Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Yes. I was highly satisfied with my experience

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran1/25/2016
Breast Augmentation (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr. Reid & Lindsay were really nice. I never felt like they were judging me or pushing me towards other procedures. They seemed most interested in what I wanted.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran1/25/2016
Breast Augmentation (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr. Reid & Lindsay were really nice. I never felt like they were judging me or pushing me towards other procedures. They seemed most interested in what I wanted.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran1/25/2016
Rhinoplasty (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

The staff was incredible and knowledgeable! Everyone was super nice, very accommodating, and made me feel right at home, right away. I absolutely adored the staff and Dr. Reid!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran1/25/2016
Botox Cosmetic (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr. Reid and his assistant are very personable and professional. I would recommend them to everyone.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran1/25/2016
Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Soft looking features where Botox was placed. Looks very natural. Staff went out of their way to make me comfortable. Had a consult with Jenny( laser specialist) as well. Beautiful office, friendly staff…

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran12/16/2015
Breast Augmentation (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Friendly intelligent staff. The doctor put me at ease. And I really liked the environment and the level of professionalism.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran12/14/2015
Radiesse, Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

I believe Dr. Reid knows what he is doing. He has an eye for detail, and knows each patients has different wants and needs. He never makes you feel like he is in a hurry, he takes his time and is genuine.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran12/14/2015
Breast Reduction Review for Dustin Reid, MD

From my first visit to post-operative appointments the staff & Dr. Reid have been so incredible to work with. I cannot say enough good things about my experience & I am delighted by my results. Dr. Reid’s work is perfection! I am forever grateful..,.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran12/13/2015
Body Lift (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

The surgeon and staff were interested in partnering with me to get the best results. I felt like they were excited to have me there and were motivated to help me get the best results possible. Where other surgeons were interested in showmanship, Dr. Reid was not only interested, but was excited to do the work. I felt at ease around him, not intimidated, he not only answered my question but gave additional information as well. I am a nerd, so I like learning as much as I can about the procedure. I was getting more from this practice. The other surgeon did not want to do the diastasis repair despite the same price. The other surgeon was going to do it all in one shot (belt lipectcomy and mamalplasty). Dr. Reid saw an opportunity to get even better results with a staged approach to the breast reduction and eventual armpit / back lift later. While it was not the answer I wanted (doing more than one stage), it will get me the best results, and I trusted his judgement. I get a free Botox treatment, I never tried it before, and I was excited to try it on my eyebrow elevens that give me permanent bitch face. I liked that the nurse was involved with education from the beginning all the way to during and post surgical visits. the other practice had a lot of patient coordinator that had to keep checking with staff.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran12/13/2015
Tummy Tuck Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Respect, and consideration for my specific requests. The staff went to great lengths to assist in insurance claim documentation.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran12/10/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Dustin Reid, MD

The whole experience was comfortable, easy, and pleasant. The staff was phenomenal from every aspect! This was the second procedure I had done with Dr. Reid and I am just as satisfied with this one!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran11/24/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Yall rock!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran11/18/2015
Breast Implant Revision Review for Dustin Reid, MD

I thought the entire process was great. The staff always made me feel welcomed and cared for, and Dr. Reid was amazing. I will definitely return.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran11/9/2015
Mommy Makeover (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Reid, he was very kind and made me and my husband feel at ease asking questions

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran11/9/2015
Breast Lift (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr. Reid is the best at what he does, and is very friendly, and makes patients feel very comfortable. I feel I can trust him. Very nice staff and nurses. Beautiful office and surgery center.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran11/9/2015
Mommy Makeover (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

I’ve researched Mommy Makeovers for 5 years, even attempted to do it myself with better nutrition and intense exercise 4 to 5x each week. I realized I would never achieve the results I wanted on my own. Scheduled an appointment with a plastic surgeon about 3 years ago. The doctor was not present during the consultation, just the nurse. This was a let down, so I waited. About a year ago, i began my quest again and considered doctors in Houston, San Antonio, and Dallas. Scouring hundreds of websites and thousands of before and after pictures. The devil is in the details!! The littlest techniques made the biggest difference. I needed to find the perfect surgeon! About a month I ran into a friend, a patient of Dr. Reids. Her results were beautiful. Prior to that I had heard wonderful things about Dr. Gordon as well. The before and after photos were the best I had seen, so I scheduled an appointment. Dr. Reid was patient, kind, honest, and real. He answered all of my questions in detail and put me completely at ease even responding personally to my emails. Dr. Reid earned my trust with not only his results, but his professionalism and expertise. You have to trust someone completely to let them perform plastic surgery on your body. Don’t ever settle, I didn’t and if I had I wouldn’t have discovered Dr. Reid. I cannot wait for my surgery date on November 23rd.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran11/9/2015
Breast Augmentation (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr. Reid listened carefully, was thorough, not rushed, and made me feel at ease. The staff all have experience with breast augmentation, which helped because I could pick their brains.” Also, they are all extremely friendly and willing to help.”

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran10/28/2015
Rhinoplasty (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

very satisfied because the surgeon and the nurse answered all my questions in details that made me feel secure and understood.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran10/26/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Dustin Reid, MD

The entire staff was absolutely amazing and extremely knowledgeable! This entire experience exceeded my expectations from scheduling the appointment all the way to my post op appointments. I was slightly apprehensive about my surgery but dr. Reid and his staff put any fear or worries I had to rest. The day I went into my surgery I was confident because I knew dr. Reid, his staff, and the surgical center staff would take amazing care of me and give me exactly what I wanted! All the reviews I read online and word-of-mouth referrals about dr. Reid were true. He and his staff listen to what you want and give you exactly that. Another great thing about dr. Reid is that his practices are completely based on safety from the supplies he uses to his surgical technique. It was so reassuring to have a surgeon that not only stressed the importance of my happiness with my results but the importance of everything he does to ensure safety and preventing any complications. I couldn’t be happier with my results and I will most certainly be returning for any other procedures I may need in the future! I consulted with another highly recommend surgeon (it is recommended to consult with 2-4 surgeons) in Austin for breast augmentation and I will say dr. Reid and his staff blew the other practice out of the water. I went into my consult with the other surgeon thinking I was gonna have a difficult decision to make but by the end of the appointment it was clear to my partner and I that dr. Reid was the only choice for us! I highly recommend dr. Reid to anyone who is thinking about having a plastic surgery procedure! You will not regret it

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran10/22/2015
Xeomin® Review for Dustin Reid, MD

I love Dr Reid. He’s amazing!!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran10/19/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Every expectation was met or exceeded.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran10/18/2015
Breast Augmentation (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr. Reid and his staff are very friendly and helpful. They are committed to helping you make an informed decision based on your desired outcome. It is clear that the entire experience from the first consultation to the 6 month follow up visit is all equally a part of their focus.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran10/16/2015
Breast Augmentation (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. They spoke in language I could understand. Pricing was giving in writing with no pressure to set a next appointment. I appreciated meeting Dr. Reid during the consultation so I could speak about my specific procedure. I was so impressed I have already recommended him to another friend.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran10/16/2015
Breast Implant Revision (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

The follow up and commitment to patient satisfaction is truly top notch! Along with a friendly and well educated staff and fabulous doctor it was an easy choice to make for a surgery I really didn’t want but due to a ruptured implant I had no choice. I had other consultations but it was the care, concern, and follow up that brought me back to Dr. Reid and his staff, and I could not be happier with my results! Thank you for everything and I will see you soon as a follow up and will happily refer others to the practice!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran10/16/2015
Eyelid Surgery (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr. Reid and his staff were very informative and professional. As a male I was a bit apprehensive about going through this process but they all made me feel very comfortable and at ease during the consultation.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran9/9/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Very friendly staff. Clean, bright and happy office. Dr Reid was very knowledgeable about the products he uses and shares his opinions both good and bad. He listened to what I wanted/needed and followed my desires in how I wanted to look after surgery.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran9/4/2015
Xeomin® Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr. Reid is awesome and his staff is superb.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran9/4/2015
Juvederm®, Xeomin® Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Doctor Reid and his staff are always extremely friendly and knowledgeable of all my questions. They make everything so easy from appointment to treatment to follow up. They are the best in Austin and probably in Texas; )

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran9/4/2015
Rhinoplasty (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

The Staff and Doctor are extremely professional.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran9/4/2015
Juvederm® Review for Dustin Reid, MD

I’ve been going to Dr. Reid for a few years now. I’ve gotten filler several times. There has only been a few times I had A bruise or swelling and that was because I made the mistake of taking aspirin that morning or the evening before the appointment. I even started doing my lips! Which I was terrified to do but it turned out fantastic! It did not hurt near as much as I thought I would very happy with the results. As far as the filler I have my cheeks done, he knows exactly where to put the product, takes 10 years off in a few minutes. I could not be happier with Dr. Reid. It’s fun to talk to a stop and very pleasant place to go with excellent results. Their office staff is also wonderful if there is a credit on your account they do not miss it every discount possible and they’re very friendly and helpful. I was referred here by her friend andI refer people here as I have gone to several places in town and have not got the results or personal treatment I get here.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/31/2015
Tummy Tuck Review for Dustin Reid, MD

They were friendly and genuinely invested in what I wanted. They worked with me on payments and scheduling. They took me step by step and helped me along the way. The entire practice took interest. Dr. Reid was phenomenal and gave me the results I wanted. He has been nothing but friendly and understanding to everything I’ve gone through and helpful in giving me the look I wanted.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/24/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Surgeon and staff were very thorough and professional. Very satisfied with my outcome, actually couldn’t be more satisfied. Dr. Reid explained procedure and expectations thoroughly. Recovery time was quick, with no issues. Would highly recommend

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/24/2015
Breast Lift Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr. Reid is the best. He is a doctor who will sit and look you eye to eye, he never appears to be in a hurry, he will spend what time is needed with you. He is genuinely concerned with your outcomes. He always follows up. He made himself available after hours directly. I had multiple procedures done and am satisfied with all outcomes

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/20/2015
Juvederm® Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Everything went the way I expected. The staff was friendly and professional. The prices for the services received are cheaper then most spas or other doctors.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/20/2015
Rhinoplasty (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

I am highly satisfied with the services i was provided. The staff was wonderful to me, very polite and comforting. I am happy with my entire process.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/20/2015
Scar Treatment Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr. Reid and his staff deliver exceptional customer service. When you have to decide to make life changes that you feel will improve your overall appearance and confidence, you need to be surrounded by people that you can trust, have your vested interest in mind and will do everything they can to ensure that you achieve the results that you are looking for. Dr. Reid and his staff have gone over and above to provide care and a transformation that has changed my life. Thank you Dr. Reid for your patience, kindness and professionalism.
Respectfully, Danyelle W.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/19/2015
Mommy Makeover Review for Dustin Reid, MD

I was highly satisfied because everything went smoothly. The staff was very helpful and always answered my questions quickly and compassionately. I am also very happy with the outcome.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/19/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Dustin Reid, MD

I had a great experience with Dr. Reid and his staff and have already recommended Restora to friends, one of which has already come in for her procedure and the second met with me last night to discuss and will be making an appointment soon.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Mommy Makeover Review for Dustin Reid, MD

All the staff was so helpful and friendly. My breasts look great, maybe not quite a perky as I expected, but very natural. Tummy and back are still swollen so it’s hard for me to see clearly what the final result will me.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Dustin Reid, MD

My experience went very smooth and the contacts I met were down to earth and easy to understand. I was able to make my procedure quickly after paying and I was informed of detail of everything that took place. I am exceptionally pleased with the work that was done and how well everything has turned out.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr. Reid is highly professional, compassionate and skilled. He is exactly what I was looking for in a surgeon.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Dustin Reid, MD

My doctor and his staff were beyond amazing. Everyone I was in contact with through this experience were always friendly and helpful. I couldn’t have chosen a better group of people to go through this experience with.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Dustin Reid, MD

I had a pretty good idea in my head what I wanted, I received helpful advice on what to expect and an accurate idea of what the procedure would be, and I’m thrilled with the
outcome!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Every staff person that I was in contact with was super friendly and professional – on the phone and in person. The office is very welcoming – offered me a bottle of water upon arrival – need to stay hydrated! The assistant that took me in to my room was very forthcoming with information, including personal information about her experience with the same procedure. She let me ask a multitude of questions; then she followed with hers. When the doctor came in, he was very professional and welcoming. He asked me what I wanted to accomplish with my procedure – what was the final expectation that I had. And when he suggested the medical procedures he thought would fulfill my expectations, it was more than I was originally expecting to do. But with the very detailed description he used to explain his thought process, it was evident that he was not just trying to get another procedure out of me for more money. His professionalism, paired with a good sense of humor, put my mind at ease and I scheduled my appointment shortly after having my first consultation. Can’t wait until September!!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr. Reid is the best. He does his job very well and I am so satisfied with my outcome. The nurses and staff are wonderful also. I would highly recommend Restora to anyone.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Dustin Reid, MD

The entire process was very simple and the time between my initial inquiry and the surgery was very short. Every person on the team with whom I have interacted have been friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The care and great service does not end with surgery as the team has answered a few of my queries since my operation. They are all really lovely people who want nothing more than to ensure patients are properly cared for and have everything they need.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Dustin Reid, MD

After being told by another PS that I would need a lift (I really wanted to avoid that!) my expectations were very realistic for my outcome. Dr Reid surpassed my expectations and made my breasts look awesome! I am so happy w my results

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation (consultation) Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr. Reid was very thorough and professional. He made me feel very comfortable with his ability and went through all the precautions and best practices he uses.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Augmentation Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr.Reid and his entire staff made me feel so comfortable and made this whole experience so easy. I was nervous at first but they have a way of making you feel very safe and comfortable and right after they all talked to me I felt fine. The surgical room and waiting room were extremely clean and I loved the fact that I didn’t have to go to a hospital because I am a very anti hospital. I told Dr. Reid exactly what I wanted to look like and didn’t want to look like and left it in his hands and he did a better job than what I was expecting. Surgery is not an easy thing, picking your surgeon isn’t easy either with all the choices there are but hands down I could not have picked a better place!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/18/2015
Breast Lift Review for Dustin Reid, MD

My experience was amazing. Dr. Reid is such a kind genuine person. He is highly knowledgable and did such an amazing job. I’m very happy with my results.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/10/2015
Radiesse Review for Dustin Reid, MD

2nd visit. A friend had same procedure & she looked great. I plan a third visit in Approx 10 mos. thank you.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran7/23/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

good results, fast.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran7/23/2015
Forever Bare BBL™ Laser Hair Removal Review for Dustin Reid, MD

I was in for my third round of laser hair removal for treatment of the bikini area and I had good hair loss results and they have lasted for a long time.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran7/20/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

The environment from the time i stepped into the office to the time i left was very welcoming. I was nervous, and everyone there put me right at ease.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran7/12/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Always friendly courteous staff and professional service

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran7/10/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

I received what I was looking for in a treatment from a very professional and experienced doctor.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran7/9/2015
Rhinoplasty Review for Dustin Reid, MD

I have had several procedures by Dr. Reid. I could not be more satisfied and trust him implicitly. I had fast recovery and very little pain.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran6/28/2015
Belotero®, Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr. Reid and his assistance explained everything in detail to me. He understood that I was not interested in doing a lot of work on my face but explained to me exactly what he felt was needed. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable and made me very comfortable. I was referred by 2 friends who had previously had procedures done. At my request, they gave me information about possibilities in the future. I plan on being back!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran6/25/2015
Voluma, Belotero®, Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr Reid is the best. He takes time to explain all the risks and benefits of your procedure(s). Dr Reid is not driven by money. He is very honest about what he feels will or will not be beneficial to you. Dr Reid and his staff are friendly, knowledgable and professional. I would recommend them to everyone.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran6/15/2015
Botox Cosmetic, Juvederm® Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr Reid knew exactly what I needed and took care of it.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran6/12/2015
Botox Cosmetic, Belotero® Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr Reid and his staff have made both of me feel very comfortable during both of my visits with their friendly yet professional way of speaking with me and explaining procedures. They take time to listen to what areas you’re unhappy with and they explain options in order to achieve the results you’re aiming for, but they don’t try to pressure you in procedures you may not feel comfortable with.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran6/11/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr Reid is very friendly and has a expert southern gentleman bedside manner.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran6/11/2015
Dysport® Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Very nice results with no down time.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran6/2/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Dr. Reid and I have become a team – he understands my concerns and needs and responds appropriately. I can be very anxious yet he remains calm and kind. I enjoy the results of the procedures that I have received by Dr. Reid. It would take a move out of state to stop my visits.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran6/1/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

First time for Botox and it didn’t hurt nearly as bad as I had expected

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran5/1/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Exceptionally nice and professional. Great procedure. Great results.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/30/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

My first interaction with the staff occurred at the same time I was receiving a cosmetic procedure for the first time. The staff, physician, and RN were friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. This interaction helped ease my nerves and anxiety.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/30/2015
Radiesse, Xeomin® Review for Dustin Reid, MD

I have been seeing Dr. Reid for quite a while now. Yours does a wonderful job with the fillers and is very friendly and personable. And I think he understands my silly jokes.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/30/2015
Juvederm®, Voluma, Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

I had a breast augmentation with Dr Reid and returned for facial fillers. I had previously received facial paralytics from different providers but, will no longer. Dr Reid treated my requests and desires with stellar care; ultimately delivering the exact results we discussed during the consult. Bravo Dr.Reid, bravo!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/30/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

I had my first Botox treatment at Restora Austin. I’d been unhappy with the look of my frown lines and had been thinking about a Botox treatment because I have several friends who’ve all had great results. But I also had some reservations about the treament itself and some concerns about potential side effects. One of my friends is a client of Dr. Reid and she highly recommended him to me. I read about him online, and his level of experience, the positive ratings and reviews and my friend’s recommendation convinced me schedule that first appointment with excellent results.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/30/2015
Xeomin® Review for Dustin Reid, MD

I began seeing Dr. Reid for Botox treatments about four years ago now. He and the staff are always attentive and supportive of my needs, and their overall demeanor and approach allows me to relax and be comfortable during the visits. Here’s where they go the extra mile though. I am a school teacher and Dr. Reid and the staff have all gone out of their way over the years to allow me to schedule at the end of my school day and to benefit from every promotion available so I can more easily afford my treatments. I really appreciate that level of personal care. Really.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/29/2015
Forever Young BBL Laser Treatment, Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

I just love My Dr. He’s such a perfectionist and takes time with me each time I go!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/29/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

Everyone is super nice and I always feel comfortable in the office.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/29/2015
Botox Cosmetic Review for Dustin Reid, MD

The staff at Restora are always so exceptional nice and receptive to all types of questions and are willing to gladly answer as many questions as I was able to come up with. They are very knowledgeable and make you feel so comfortable in any situation. You feel like they are not only your doctor or nurse but also your “friend” which brings such a feeling of relaxation and confidence that you are being taken care of by the best in the business.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran4/28/2015
Juvederm®, Restylane Review for Dustin Reid, MD

DR. Reid is extremely skilled and very informative. He is very open and honest with expectations and listens to concerns and provides alternate solution to be fit the situation.

Practice Reviews


C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/31/2015
Forever Bare BBL™ Laser Hair Removal

My experiences at Restora are always pleasant. I feel taken care of and everybody is very polite, helpful and knowledgeable. The staff goes out of the way to make sure that my needs are met and that I am satisfied with the results.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/17/2015
Forever Bare BBL™ Laser Hair Removal

The people and environment are nice and appealing.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran8/9/2015
Forever Young BBL Laser Treatment

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran7/27/2015
Botox Cosmetic

Prompt, courteous staff. RN was very knowledgeable about product and procedure and explained everything as she went along; made you comfortable.

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran7/23/2015
Forever Bare BBL™ Laser Hair Removal, Forever Young BBL Laser Treatment, Laser Scar, Treatment, ProFractional Laser Resurfacing

I’ve always felt welcomed and at home when I walk into the office. Everyone is so helpful and nice. Any issues or questions I have are always answered quickly. I’ve told everyone about my great experience with Dr. Gordon and Restora!

C-_Users_Liliana_Desktop_Capturetran6/2/2015
Forever Young BBL Laser Treatment

The BBL treatments have made a huge difference in my skin for both hyperpigmentation and acne.

Our Videos

Restora Austin is largely based on word of mouth referrals from happy patients. Although we are one of the busiest plastic surgery practices in Austin, we will always remain a boutique practice, where quality time spent with patients and building long-term relationships are our top priorities. Watch these patient testimonial videos to learn what you can expect when you visit our practice.

Testimonials

Kelly

My name is Kelly and Dr. Ashley Gordon did my procedures.

I went to many other doctors, did extensive research, did a lot of consultations… I just never had that feeling that everything was a complete package. So I was researching on the internet and I went from the Houston market to the Austin market, and Restora came up. It did not matter if there was one review, or 120 reviews, it was always five stars.

View All